STSRight now I’m on vacation but you can bet I’m reading! Here are a few books that I chose to accompany me on a thousand mile trip.

For Review

The Companions by R.A. Salvatore
I recieved an invitation to an ARC digital copy of this and of course I jumped at the chance to read my current favorite author! Already read it, so many feelings, review to come closer to the release date in August!

The Companions

Bought/Free

Faelorehn by Jenna Elizabeth Johnson
I’ve been in the mood for fairies and this one sounded good! Johnson also has an interesting blog that I’ll have to look at more closely.

faelorehn

A Job From Hell by Jayde Scott
Also been looking for paranormal stories and I really like reading indie authors! Can’t wait to start this one.

a job from hell

Entangled by Nikki Jefford
The cover caught my attention, isn’t it intruiging?

entangled

