STSWith the recent acquiring of a tablet, I’ve really gotten into ebooks lately. So I spent my lovely Fourth of July browsing through books on Amazon. Ebooks are more practical to carry around but I do miss the physical touch of an actual book. But here are some books that I’ve had on my to-read list that I’m going to try to read on my tablet!

Ebooks

Invisible by Cecily Anne Patterson
I’ve already started to read this book, not sure what to think yet but I’ve been in the mood for some contemporary!

invisible

Seranfyll by Christina Daley
I think the sypnopsis for this one is really cool and full of potential.

seranfyll

The Written by Ben Galley
Another book that I’ve had on my to-read list for a while, this part of the blurb is what caught my attention, “Dragons, drugs, magick, death, and the deepest of betrayals await.”
Now that sounds awesome, no?

the written

Bought, Hardback

Something Strange and Deadly by Susan DennardOne book that I’ve been wanting to read forever, finally got a copy of it and I’m happily reading this right now. Review to come!

something strange and deadly

Happy Fourth of July!
~Tally

