STS

With summer just around the corner, we’ve all got the spring fever. I for one am anxiously awaiting the beginning of summer. I may have a fun project coming up during the summer that I will share with you guys when I have myself organized. There will be books!
Some that I picked up yesterday in anticipation of secret project (click on cover for Goodreads blurb):

Fearless by Elvira Woodruff
I found the cover fascinating and on picking it up, wanted it even more. Roller coasters, robots, and snoring dragons? I’m sold!
0-439-67703-3

The Savage Fortress by Sarwat Chadda
Appealing to my tomboyish side, the cover reminds me of the movie The Mummy, just hope it’s as fun!
the savage fortress

Emmy and the Incredible Shrinking Rat by Lynne Jonell
This book was unusual sounding enough to make me get it!  My favorite buy this time, not sure if I can keep myself from reading it for too long.
emmy and the incredible shrinking rat

That’s it for today, can you guess what my secret project is? Shh, don’t tell yet;)

~Tally

