There’s a great many things going on this week, what are you doing?

What turns a bad day into fabulous? A signed book in the mail! Finally got Stone of Tymora today and I’m super excited even if I haven’t(and won’t) had time to read anything this past month.

It’s Donation Day over at NaNoWriMo, you might catch some of the hourly prizes yet and even if you don’t it is always a great time to donate!

The Goodreads Choice Awards Semifinals are up and going on until November 17! Some of my 2012 favorites made it like Throne of Glass and there are some other great books too so go vote!

Don’t forget to check out the giveaways still going on, on our tiny blog. I plan on merging my giveaway with a great book hop, more details to come!

More Bookmarks news: From November 19-23 Rosey and I decide to take the Thanksgiving week off so we can concentrate on the rest of our lives. School, family, NaNoWriMo, etc. Never fear, we’ll be back the next week:)

Lately I’ve taken an interest in self-pubbed authors. Like our very own Rosey with her book Amanda. December I’m going to start compiling a list of authors who decided to forgo the traditional way and hopefully by January 2013 I’ll be having  monthly (or bimonthly) reviews on these amazingly brave authors. Suggestions?

I’m excited to bring a slew of new things to do here at Bookmarks come 2013, what would you like to see? Happy Wednesday!
~Tally

