Just a selection of the long compilation today, there may be another list to follow. There is a lot to list, I promise. Almost too many for cover photos, I daresay.

In no particular order, mostly off the top of my head, I give you:
The Books I Haven’t Read Yet or Don’t Remember
(Many of them may make you cry, but honesty is the best policy, right?)

Moby Dick by Herman Melville (I know, I know. Terrible. It gets worse)

Of Mice And Men by John Steinbeck

Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger

Survival in Auschwitz by Primo Levi

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

Anna Karenina by Tolstoy (Started it, didn’t get to finish before I had to return my copy)

A Room of One’s Own by Virginia Wolf

Metamorphoses by Ovid

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking

The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway

There you have it, the deep, dark, secret that is my lack of knowledge on these particular subject.

Happy Tuesday,
Rosey

