From the Library

Legacy of Tril: Soulbound by Heather Brewer

(I’ve heard and seen much about this book. Can’t wait to read, doesn’t the cover look awesome?)

 

Bought

Stone of Tymora by R.A. & Geno Salvatore


(It’s coming in the mail, got it signed and I’m super excited. One of these days I’m going to tell you all about Salvatore)

And since I’m super excited about my Salvatore book, for you fellow fans here’s a (late! I just saw this today!!!) look at the new cover for the book coming out next year, The Last Threshold. I cried just reading the synopsis on Amazon…

***

In other news NaNoWriMo began, thus the lack of post on Thursday. Once again all I offer are my profound apologies. I just remembered how difficult and addicting writing can be. It wasn’t until this weekend that I refound the latter  while I still nod my head with respect at the former. Writing IS HARD. But so rewarding. It’s INSANITY. Thus my reluctance in having to tell you that, too keep a vestige of my sanity I’m not going to be posting any reviews for the rest of November. I’ll still be posting but just no (planned) reviews. Mondays will be reserved for any book excitements that I come across during the week and Thursdays will be reserved for celebrating NaNoWriMo and writing in general. You can hate me now or later 😉

Back to NaNoLand!
~Tally

