It’s my birthday. That’s my excuse. It’s no excuse at all but…

I didn’t have anything planned!!! In fact I forgot it was my Wednesday. How about we sing the Birthday song and call it a day? No? Ok then. Never fear, Tally always has something up her sleeve. Today I’m going to share a little blog love. Read on for some of my favorite blogs.

The Authors

Shannon Messenger, debuting author for Middle Grade books with KEEPER OF THE LOST CITIES and soon in the YA genre with LET THE SKY FALL. She’s a fun author who shares her experiences as a writer and love of lolcats. Plus she’s always doing giveaways.

Jay Kristoff. I love this guy, he’s just so funny. And are you sick and tired of hearing how much I really want to read STORMDANCER? *shakes fist at local bookstore* I knew I’d found a new favorite author to stalk when I saw his book trailer. WARNING: Mature language on his blog.

Jill Williamson, that awesome author from which I won REPLICATION: THE JASON EXPERIMENT. To be reviewed. Another nice and wonderful author whose site I haven’t finished exploring.

Susan Dennard always has good posts to read. She’s the debut author of SOMETHING STRANGE AND DEADLY. Sounds good right? Beware the zombies!

Sarah J. Maas, author of THRONE OF GLASS is great especially when she gets emotional. All that happy crying makes me shed some tears tooXD Seriously, I love reading her updates. P.S. Susan Dennard is a great friend of hers.

The Book Bloggers

The Akamai Reader– One of the first book blogs I’ve followed, where I found Project: Fairy Tale. Great reviews of all kinds to be found.

Bewitched Bookworms– The first book blog I ever followed, these girls know how to review a good book. Always a giveaway going on.

Read, Breathe, Read– Two girls having a lot of fun blogging.

Book Nook– A recent addition, great so far.

Cuddlebuggery Book Blog– Great looking site and I’ve always found something to read there.

 

I know I’m forgetting some here and there. Maybe enough for another post in the near future. I hope it’s enough to keep you busy, have a nice night/day everyone, see you tomorrow:)

~Tally

