So this post might be a little bit local, but I do want to get the word out there: 

Wordstock

WORDSTOCK IS THIS WEEKEND!!!!!

If you have no idea what this means it’s not your fault, you probably don’t live in the Pacific Northwest like I do. If you do live in the PNW or are able to get there by this weekend, you should check out this link. If not, I hope to be posting a few things from the fest on Bookmarks over the next week.

Wordstock is a literary fest, much like vidcon is an internet video fest. You can hang out with interesting authors, publishers, and agents, and there’s a whole range of author events, signings, and workshops to attend. Basically I live there for two days every year. If you happen to be there and see me, wave and say hey. Tickets range in price based on what you want to see, but you can find all the prices here. I strongly encourage you to go, even if you can only make it for David Levithan or  Erin Morgenstern ‘s talks. (SO PSYCHED.)

 

 Have I mentioned how much psyched is happening here? A lot. A LOT. *cough*alot. 

 

Hoping to see you there, or at least tell you about it,
Rosey

