So I don’t know if this is 100% fair, but I think I’m going to do it.

bookmarks stacking the shelves*steals Tally’s nifty graphic*

Looks familiar, right? Sorry ’bout that, but it looked like so much fun that I couldn’t resist. Plus, I just hit the bookstore, so it was perfect timing!

(cue cover mashup)
Seriously... I'm Kidding by Ellen Degeneres

The Raveb Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Survival In Auschwitz by Primo Levi

Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut

Seriously… I’m Kidding by Ellen Degeneres – It looks fantabulous! I haven’t ever actually seen a full show of Ellen, but I have been sucked into the Ellen youtube section, which is kind of deadly for homework. I love her sense of goodhearted humor and general awesomeness, and as of halfway through the book, she conveys her amazingness on paper as well.

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater – By now all of you know that I’m obsessed with Maggie Stiefvater. So it only makes sense that I would snatch up The Raven Boys immediately.Gorgeous cover, gorgeous writing, gorgeous story. Ta-da!

Survival In Auschwitz by Primo Levi – I will admit that this is for a school assignment, but it does look very interesting. Looking forward to having time to read it.

Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut – Also for school, but again, it looks good, and it’s one I’ve actually been meaning to read for a really, really long time.

And, most excitingly:
The Casual Vacancy by J.K. RowlingThe Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling! I don’t think this even needs explanation beyond !!!!

Wishing you a good haul on your next bookstore trip,
Rosey

