Can you tell I’m in a colorful mood? Yes indeed, I’m in a great mood this fine Monday:) To start of the week differently I decided to join in on the fun at Tynga’s Reviews‘ Stacking The Shelves. The point is to share what books you got this week. I’m super excited with my haul this week, my TBR pile should keep me for a couple of weeks!

Bought

 

Prince of Thorns– Finally! After reading so many great reviews about this one, I have some high expectations.

Throne of Glass– Not sure when I’m going to read this one. Not because I haven’t heard good things about it, but because I’ve heard amazing things about it! I seriously cannot wait to read this one but I may wait after NaNoWriMo so I’m not influenced too much by it. We’ll see how that goes…

The Mark of Athena-Currently reading, yes I’m definitely a Percy Jackson fan. Riordan’s writing continues to be engaging and I’ll like this one so far (more so than the second book). To be reviewed? I think so. I mean, I already got in trouble for reading it during class(and some odd looks form fellow classmatesXD).

Library Borrows

Some great picks from the library as well. Patrick Rothfuss crept into my reading list again…. You’d think I’d stick with one genre but no, I’m all over the place. What can I say I’m just like that.

~Tally

