I must beg your forgiveness while shamelessly admitting I’ve been caught up in Paper Towns by John Green all day. Hopefully a review will come along in the future. I totally forgot it was my Wednesday to post so I’m going to cheat a little and do some recapping of the last month since we STARTED!

Bookmarks has Twitter. Follow us and we’ll follow back. You can even start a conversation with us, we’ll answer back! We also have Facebook. Yours truly has taken charge but she doesn’t know how to like other pages… yet. We’ve got Goodreads too, you’ll find me frequently there… (I’m quite obsessed with goodreads)

We’ve also got a few giveaways going on, check them out on the top of the right column. CASCADE and SAND DOLLAR. Mine, CASCADE will be ending soon so comment before it ends! (I’ll be sending you a brand new copy if that provides any incentive.) You will also find a link to download ETHEREAL for free.

You can follow our blog with the lovely BOOKMARK! button and you will always be able to see our most recent posts on the column too. Take a minute to browse around, I like to think we’re a well-rounded book blog, we’ve got playlists, giveaways, reviews of all sorts of genres(of course), and we share our obsession with book lists a fair bit as well.

My book awaits (see you tomorrow!)
~Tally

