You probably won’t be surprised to hear that my to-read list is long enough to burst through the ceiling and then some. According to Goodreads I’m at 110 and I’ve been FORCING myself not to add more. It’s a bookworm’s curse I tell you. Still awesome knowing there are so many books waiting to be read. Here’s some I want to read pretty soon and you might too.

 

 

 

The Snow Child-Created from a Russian fairytale, I want to know more about this tale set in Alaska.

 Shadow and Bone -After all the buzz I want to see for myself the rich writing in this one.

Keeper of the Lost Cities– Been following Shannon Messenger’s blog for quite a while. I’m excited to read her book.

Shades of Milk and Honey-Part historical fiction, part fantasy. The word glamour has me intrigued.

 Comes a Horseman-A thriller from the author of the Dream House Kings, Robert Liparulo.

Wanderlove-Are you a Global Vagabond? Yes, it only took a sentence to have my attention.

Throne of Glass-I need to have this book sooooooon. Not just because of all the positive reviews but because this is the type of book that this fantasy girl likes!

Airborn-The only reread on the list, I remember this was a great book.

Prince of Thorns-Another fantasy book about a not so morally inclined would be king.

Claws-Because I like cats. Enough said, ha.

 

Which ones would you like to read? To make things easier(and because I love sharing books with you!) I’m going to giveaway one of these books to a lucky commentor. If none of these pique your curiosity, check out the rest of my TO-READ list on Goodreads and you can choose from there! Just comment below, contest ends October 17. (Obviously, if the book hasn’t come out yet, you’ll have to wait for your prize.)

~Tally

